Six Litres: Live from Festsaal Kreuzberg.
Release Date: 20th December 2019.

Six Litres is ILYICH’s first digital release.
Building on previous vinyl releases of the project, the album’s title refers to the capacity of human lungs in the respiratory cycle. This release was improvised and recorded live at the Festsaal Kreuzberg in Berlin during the Moment Festival in Summer 2019. Emphasising music as a momentary collective experience ILYICH continues to focusing on the decolonised potential of sound, rhythms, and ritual. The Release is accompanied by four video sketches and an interview.

Availiable HERE and via BANDCAMP

Photo: Daria Zorkina
Six Litres Animation: Daby Zainab Faidhi

01 WEB
04 WEB
03 WEB
02 WEB
05 WEB
06 WEB
07 WEB
08 WEB
09 WEB
10 WEB